Countdown updated! Just few hours to its release!

When will USA & UK Wizards Unite app be released?

  • 6AM (Los Angeles) - 9AM (New York) - 14PM (London)

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 10AM (Los Angeles) - 13PM (New York) - 18PM (London)

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 14PM (Los Angeles) - 17PM (New York) - 22PM (London)

    Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Other option (please comment)

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    1
  • Poll closed .