discord.gg
Profession
Professor
School
Hogwarts
Houses
Slytherin
What are your favorite ships?

Be is Lumione, Snamione, Drarry, Remadora, Hinny or whatever floats your boat...

See what I did there? Who did (or do) you end up shipping from the books?

I have a disgustingly, embarrassingly long list. Heh.

Snilly
Jilly
Wolfstar
Snupin
Lumione (this is Lucius and Hermione, not Lupin. Though I think the ship name is the same... And I do ship both otherwise.)
Drarry
Snamione

Last edited:
Reactions: Samantuchy

lilmisblack

Auror
Mar 11, 2019
Profession
Auror
School
Hogwarts
Houses
Gryffindor
Nice question!! I didn't actually have any ships while reading the books. Then I discovered FF and...well, the rest is history. I took ships as a challenge and always went for the most difficult ones to write (or justify) but my first story (which turned into an epic 250k words) was SSHG so they have a special place in my heart.
But I think I've read great examples of all your ships through the years ;D

Samantuchy

Staff member
WUtuber
Professor
Feb 13, 2019
acciowizardsunite.com
Profession
Professor
School
Hogwarts
Houses
Ravenclaw, Thunderbird
@puritysan Just google @lilmisblack and you'll see XD She's got street cred
I like some SSHG stories, but kind of have a soft spot for JPSB tbh :love:
We might even open an all ships welcome ff forum here if we get enough people who are into the fandom!

@pacifyc We're talking about character pairings from the book. Think of Drarry as the equivalent of the old Brangelina in terms of name mashing XD Don't look up Harry Potter FF if you're not sure, though. You don't want to fall down the rabbit hole if you're not ready!

Samantuchy

Staff member
WUtuber
Professor
Feb 13, 2019
acciowizardsunite.com
Profession
Professor
School
Hogwarts
Houses
Ravenclaw, Thunderbird
Yeah, I fell down that rabbit hole over a decade ago and still have made no attempt to get out ?

rose romola lupin

Professor
Apr 25, 2019
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS, USA
discord.gg